MLA International BibliographyThe MLA International Bibliography with Full Text combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA) and international in scope, the bibliography covers scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present, including journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations. The database also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals and the MLA Thesaurus, a proprietary, searchable collection of thousands of subject terms, and personal names used in indexing the bibliography.
Clase PeriodicaOffers indexing to articles, essays, book reviews, technical reports, and interviews published in Latin American and Caribbean journals, and publications focusing on Pan-American issues. Subjects covered include arts,humanities, social sciences, sciences, business, and technology. Articles cited may be written in Spanish, Portuguese,French, or English. Coverage for the social sciences and humanities is from 1975 to current; coverage for science and technology is from 1978 to current. Citations only
Fuente AcademicaFuente Académica offers more than 450 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. The database is updated weekly.
MedicLatinaMedicLatina is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. This Spanish language database contains full text for 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
Literature Criticism OnlineLiterature Criticism Online takes literature, history and culture to the next level with the largest, most extensive compilation of literary commentary available. The 10 award-winning Gale series that comprise Literature Criticism Online represent a range of modern and historical views on authors and their works across regions, eras and genres.