Skip to Main Content
Find Articles
EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new window
An excelent resource for references to econmic literature. EconLit contains full text for hundred of journals, including the American Economic Association Journals as well as many non-Englush full-text journals in economics and finance. In addition, the database is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969.
Value Line Investment Survey This link opens in a new window
The Value Line Investment Survey serves as a comprehensive, multifaceted investment management solution offering richly detailed financial data, objective analysis, price and market predictions, analytic tools and commentary.
NetAdvantage by Standard & Poor's This link opens in a new window
NetAdvantage is a comprehensive source of business and investment information that offers online access to Standard & Poor's research-related products such as industry surveys, stock reports, corporation records, mutual fund reports, and more.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary, full-text academic journals. The capacity of content within this resource fully supports scholarly research in the key areas of academic study by providing peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and much more.
Accounting Review
Premier journal of articles reporting the results of accounting research and explaining and illustrating related research methodology; published for members of the American Accounting Association.
American Economic Review
The American Economic Review is a general-interest economics journal. Established in 1911, the AER is among the nation's oldest and most respected scholarly journals in the economics profession and is celebrating over 100 years of publishing.
Harvard Business Review
Written for upper level management. Presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in all fields of management and administration.
Journal of Accounting and Economics
The Journal of Accounting and Economics encourages the application of economic theory to the explanation of accounting phenomena. It provides a forum for the publication of the highest quality manuscripts which employ economic analyses of accounting problems.
Journal of Accounting Research
The Journal of Accounting Research is a general-interest accounting journal. It publishes original research in all areas of accounting that utilizes tools from basic disciplines such as economics, statistics, psychology, and sociology. This research typically uses analytical, empirical archival, experimental, and field study methods and addresses economic questions in accounting, auditing, taxation, and related fields such as corporate finance, investments, capital markets, law, and information economics.
Journal of Business Venturing
The Journal of Business Venturing: A Journal Dedicated to Entrepreneurship provides a scholarly forum for sharing useful and interesting theories, narratives, and interpretations of the antecedents, mechanisms, and/or consequences of entrepreneurship.
Journal of Consumer Research
An interdisciplinary journal focusing on all aspects of consumer education.
Journal of Finance
The Journal of Finance publishes leading research across all the major fields of financial research. It is the most widely cited academic journal on finance. Each issue of the journal reaches over 8,000 academics, finance professionals, libraries, government and financial institutions around the world. Published six times a year, the journal is the official publication of The American Finance Association, the premier academic organization devoted to the study and promotion of knowledge about financial economics.
Journal of Small Business Management
Articles, notes and other features on subjects of current professional interest in the fields of small business management and entrepreneurship aimed at small business readers and their advisors.
Management Science
Management Science is a scholarly journal that publishes scientific research on the practice of management focusing on the problems, interest, and concerns of managers. Within its scope are all aspects of management related to strategy, entrepreneurship, innovation, information technology, and organizations as well as all functional areas of business, such as accounting, finance, marketing, and operations.
Operations Research
Operations Research publishes high-quality papers that represent the true breadth of the methodologies and applications that define our field. It serves the entire O.R. community including practitioners, researchers, educators, and students. In that respect, the papers that appear in the journal must satisfy three essential requirements: operations-focused, scientific, and broad.
Review of Financial Studies
Provides new research in financial economics, striving to establish a balance between theoretical & empirical studies.
