Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
FRASER: Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research
Archive of economic statistics made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. There are archives of particular issues of several different statistical publication, and specific tables can be tracked through time. Some of the statistics go back to the late 1800s.
FRED: Federal Reserve Economic Data
Database covers a wide variety of economic statistics for the whole U.S. and the Midwestern region. Provided by the St. Louis Federal Reserve Bank. Some files are downloadable in ASCII text . Register on the site for a free account.
Geographic Federal Reserve Economic Data provided by St. Louis Federal Reserve Bank. Includes ability to create maps of economic data found in the FRED database.
Economics and Finance Resources
Bureau of Economic Analysis
BEA produces economic accounts statistics that enable government and business decision-makers, researchers, and the American public to follow and understand the performance of the Nation's economy.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
The Bureau of Labor Statistics of the U.S. Department of Labor is the principal Federal agency responsible for measuring labor market activity, working conditions, and price changes in the economy. Its mission is to collect, analyze, and disseminate essential economic information to support public and private decision-making.
Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
Reports on credit unions nationwide, plus reference information on laws, ruling, etc.under "Resources and Publications."
Davis-Bacon Wage Determinations
This database is a good source of information on prevailing wages in construction trades and occupation in different localities.
Economic Indicators (1995-current)
This monthly publication is prepared by the Council of Economic Advisers for the Joint Economic Committee. It provides economic information on gross domestic product, income, employment, production, business activity, prices, money, credit, security markets, Federal finance, and international statistics. Archived in FRASER.
Database of financial reports filed by pulic companies. Maintained by the Securities and Exchange Commission.
federal government procurement information.
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
statistical and other kinds of information on banks and banking.
current and historical data on interest rates, exchange rates, etc. Includes testimony of Federal Reserve officials and a database of technical papers.
Home Mortgage Disclosure Act Reports
reports data from loan statements in metropolitan areas. Includes a database of reports.
Industrial Research and Development Information System (IRIS)
This searchable database contains all tables produced from published R&D surveys from 1953 through 1998. These tables include statistics for selected periods on such measures as industry R&D funding and industry R&D personnel. These statistics are broken out by such dimensions as source, industrial sector, character of work, and company size.
Interactive Tariff and Trade DataWeb
provides international trade statistics and U.S. tariff data to the public full-time and free of charge.
Investment Advisor Public Disclosure
You can search for an investment adviser firm on this website and view that firm's Form ADV. Investment advisers file Form ADV to register with the SEC and/or the states. Form ADV contains information about an investment adviser and its business operations. Form ADV also contains disclosure about certain disciplinary events involving the adviser and its key personnel.
IRS Tax Forms and Publications
comprehensive database of forms and instructional publications. Materials may be searched by number or keyword, several file format options are available for download.
The Occupational Information Network (O*NET) is a database of occupational requirements and worker attributes.
Trademark Electronic Business Center
Locate information about current, pending, and dead trademarks. Includes basic and advanced search options.
U.S. Export Sales Reports (Agriculture)
Information about agricultural commodity exports.
Wage Determinations Online
This website provides a single location for federal contracting officers to use in obtaining appropriate Service Contract Act (SCA) and Davis-Bacon Act (DBA) wage determinations (WDs) for each official contract action. The website is available to the general public as well. Guidance in selecting WDs from this website is provided in the WDOL.gov User’s Guide.
Instruction & Assessment Coordinator